Will I receive a refund if I cancel my subscription?
In most cases, canceling your subscription before it expires means you'll finish your current subscription without receiving money back. Once the subscription expires, your account will remain for a period of 30 days before being deleted if you do not make a new payment.
For regions that require refunds
you live in a region where we're legally required to issue a refund
on early cancellation, you may be eligible for a refund. For
example, if you live in the European Union, you can cancel your
subscription within 14 days of upgrading or opening a paid account
and you'll get a refund for the amount you paid us. We'll issue
refunds as appropriate and applicable.